Editorial Board

This Editorial Board is composed of distinguished Pakistani scientists and scholars who represent a wide range of disciplines. They are all highly respected in their fields and have a wealth of experience in publishing and reviewing scientific research. I am confident that they would provide invaluable guidance and support to the journal and help it to maintain its high standards.

  • Dr. Akram Sheikh, Professor of Physics, Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad
  • Dr. Anjum Zaidi, Professor of Chemistry, University of Karachi
  • Dr. Atiya Majeed, Professor of Biology, Lahore University of Management Sciences
  • Dr. Muhammad Iqbal, Professor of Engineering, National University of Sciences and Technology
  • Dr. Nazia Khan, Professor of Medicine, Aga Khan University Hospital
  • Dr. Rizwan Asghar, Professor of Computer Science, COMSATS University Islamabad
  • Dr. Sadia Rashid, Professor of Mathematics, Government College University, Lahore
  • Dr. Samina Amin, Professor of Zoology, University of Punjab
  • Dr. Syed Shahabuddin, Professor of Botany, University of Peshawar
  • Dr. Tariq Javed, Professor of Pharmacy, University of Pharmacy, Lahore
  • Dr. Usman Ali, Professor of Dentistry, Liaquat National Hospital and Medical College
  • Dr. Zahida Parveen, Professor of Agriculture, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad